Aatrix :: What are the Credit Reduction States? 

What are the Credit Reduction States?

Read which states are considered Credit Reduction States.

Search Our Knowledgebase (Windows; U.S.)

The U.S. Department of Labor determines which states are credit reduction states.

The Credit Reduction States for 2022 are the following:

    • California (CA)
    • Connecticut (CT)
    • Illinois (IL)
    • New York (NY)
    • Virgin Islands (VI)

940 Credit Reduction States 2016.png 


Related Pages:

AATRIX eFile Website

Aatrix Support (Windows)

 Available Mondays through Fridays from 8:00am - 5:00pm CST
Phone: 701-746-6814
Fax: 701-746-4393 
Email: helpme@aatrix.com

Aatrix Live Chat


Did this page help you? *