Delete Filings

FAQ: Can I delete filings?

Search Our Knowledgebase (Mac)


A filing can be deleted from the system if it is not yet "In-Process".

Once a filing is "In-Process", it cannot be deleted from the system. Filings "In-Process" would need to have corrections submitted to the appropriate agency on the appropriate form.

 

To delete a filing from the system:

  • If you have more than one company enrolled, then click on the "Company" tab and select the appropriate company.
  • Click on the "Filing" tab to bring up a listing of your filings.
  • Select the filing to be deleted.
  • Go to the "Actions" button on the top tool bar.
  • In the box that pops up, it will tell you if the filing can be deleted, if it can be deleted, click on "Delete"

FAQ: Can I delete filings?

    • Once the filing has been deleted, it will be updated on the "Filings" screen (it may take a few minutes) and an email confirming the deletion of the filing will be sent to the email address on file with our eFile Center.



Related Pages:







AATRIX eFile Website
http://efile.aatrix.com


Aatrix Support (Mac)

Available Mondays through Fridays from 8:00am - 5:00pm  CST
Phone: 1-701-746-6017
Fax: 1-701-746-4393
Email: support@aatrix.com

Aatrix Live Chat
(Mac)





Feedback

Did this page help you? *